Vi som jobbar här

Försäljning

Linda Rosberg

VD / Försäljningschef

Mail: linda.rosberg@felestad.se
Tel: 0707-46 96 91

Ingela Engman

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: ingela.engman@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 68, 0705-76 50 15

Helena Galbe

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: helena.galbe@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 56, 0733-42 26 40

Åsa Wiström Olsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: asa.w.olsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 42, 0721-88 26 40

Åsa Hansson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: asa.hansson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 48, 0733-30 26 40

Josefin Davidsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: josefin.davidsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 42

Ulrika Emegård

Sälj / Kundansvarig Stockholm

Mail: ulrika.emegard@felestad.se
Tel: 08-23 70 33, 0733-33 71 50

Tobias Nilsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: tobias.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Emma Nilsson (Tjänstledig)

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: emma.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Ida Kjellsö (Föräldraledig)

Backoffice

DANIELLE FRIDH

Backoffice, Kundservice

Mail: danielle.fridh@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

CAROLINE LINDELÖW

Säljsupport

Mail: caroline.lindelow@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 43

Emma Sandström

Ansvarig Backoffice, Säljsupport, Kundservice

Mail: emma.sandstrom@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

MAJA CENTERHED

Backoffice, Kundservice

Mail: maja.centerhed@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION

Sandra Gunnarsson

Leverantörsreskontra

Mail: sandra.gunnarsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40, 0735-44 23 85

JESSICA EKSTRÖM

Kundreskontra

Mail: jessica.ekstrom@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

MIA JOHANNESSON (FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)

Martha Kjellström (sjukskriven)

MARKNAD/WEBB/IT

Åsa Bunse

Webb & webbshoppar

Mail: asa.bunse@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Frida Hoverby

Webb & webbshoppar

Mail: frida.hoverby@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Jonathan Rappner

Frontendutvecklare

Mail: jonathan.rappner@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Peter Janson (tjänstledig)

LOGISTIK/TRYCKERI

Anders Bunse

Logistikansvarig

Mail: anders.bunse@felestad.se, lager@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40, 0733-60 26 40

Filip Thomsen

Logistik

Mail: filip.thomsen@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40, 0703-18 12 96

Marcus Nilsson

Logistik

Mail: marcus.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Robert Fransson

Logistik, Tryckeri

Mail: robert.fransson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Emelie Jakobsson

Tryckeri

Mail: tryckeri@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Mattias Persson (Tjänstledig)

LEDNING

Linda Rosberg

VD / Försäljningschef

Mail: linda.rosberg@felestad.se
Tel: 0707-46 96 91

...

Ulf Wiklund

Ekonomichef

Mail: ulf.wiklund@felestad.se

Fredrik Persson

Art Director/Webb & IT ansvarig

Mail: fredrik.persson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 61

Anette Nilsson

Ekonomi

Mail: anette.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 32, 0701-42 75 98