Vi som jobbar här

Försäljning

Linda Rosberg

VD / Försäljningschef

Mail: linda.rosberg@felestad.se
Tel: 0707-46 96 91

Ingela Engman

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: ingela.engman@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Helena Galbe

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: helena.galbe@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 56
Mobil: 0733-42 26 40

Åsa Wiström Olsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: asa.w.olsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 42
Mobil: 0721-88 26 40

Åsa Hansson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: asa.hansson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 48
Mobil: 0733-30 26 40

Tobias Nilsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: tobias.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0790-62 26 21

Linus Thomsen

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: linus.thomsen@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 070- 287 51 86

Ulrika Emegård

Sälj / Kundansvarig Stockholm

Mail: ulrika.emegard@felestad.se
Tel: 08-23 70 33
Mobil: 0733-33 71 50

YVONNE WESTBERG

Sälj / Kundansvarig Göteborg

Mail: yvonne.westberg@felestad.se
Tel: 031-352 92 45
Mobil: 070-601 24 61

Emma Nilsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: emma.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Ida Kjellsö (Föräldrarledig)

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: ida.kjellso@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Backoffice

Emma Sandström

Ansvarig Backoffice och Kundservice

Mail: emma.sandstrom@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

CAROLINE LINDELÖW

Säljsupport

Mail: caroline.lindelow@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

MAJA CENTERHED

Backoffice, Kundservice

Mail: maja.centerhed@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

JESSICA EKSTRÖM

Backoffice, Kundservice

Mail: jessica.ekstrom@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

DANIELLE FRIDH (Föräldrarledig)

Backoffice, Kundservice

Mail: danielle.fridh@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

EKONOMI/ADMINISTRATION

ANETTE NILSSON

Ekonomiansvarig

Mail: anette.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 32
Mobil: 0701-42 75 98

Sandra Gunnarsson

Leverantörsreskontra

Mail: sandra.gunnarsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0735-44 23 85

MIA JOHANNESSON

Ekonomi

Mail: mia.johannesson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0706-04 27 41

MARKNAD/WEBB/IT

MALIN KEMI

Marknads- och Kommunikationsansvarig

Mail: malin.kemi@felestad.se
Tel: 070-438 18 55

Åsa Bunse

Marknad & Webb

Mail: asa.bunse@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Frida Hoverby

IT & Web

Mail: frida.hoverby@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Jonathan Rappner

Frontendutvecklare

Mail: jonathan.rappner@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

LOGISTIK/TRYCKERI

Anders Bunse

Logistikansvarig

Mail: anders.bunse@felestad.se, lager@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0733-60 26 40

Filip Thomsen

Logistik

Mail: filip.thomsen@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40, 0703-18 12 96

Marcus Nilsson

Logistik

Mail: marcus.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Robert Fransson

Logistik, Tryckeri

Mail: robert.fransson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Emelie Jakobsson

Tryckeri

Mail: tryckeri@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Mattias Persson (Tjänstledig)