Vi som jobbar här

 

LEDNINGEN 

JOEL RÖNNEMAN

VD

Mail: joel.ronneman@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: +46 76 282 72 26

MONIKA VARVNE UEBEL

CCO

Mail: monika.varvne@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: +46 70 220 27 71

CHRISTIAN BLOM

CFO

Mail: christian.blom@felestad.se
Tel: 0155- 19 05 31
Mobil: +46 76 677 64 41

Key Account Managers

IDA HARTVIGSEN

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: ida.hartvigsen@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Ida Kjellsö (Tjänstledig)

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: ida.kjellso@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Linus Thomsen

Försäljningschef

Mail: linus.thomsen@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 070- 287 51 86

SUSANNE EKELUND

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: susanne.ekelund@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Åsa Hansson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: asa.hansson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 48
Mobil: 0733-30 26 40

Åsa Wiström Olsson

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: asa.w.olsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 42
Mobil: 0721-88 26 40

Ingela Engman

Sälj / Kundansvarig

Mail: ingela.engman@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Säljsupport

DANIELLE FRIDH (FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)

Ansvarig Säljupport och Kundservice

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, danielle.fridh@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

IDA ANDRÉN

Säljsupport

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, ida.andren@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

JESSICA PHILIPSSON

Säljsupport

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, jessica.philipsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Saga Rönnängsgård

Säljsupport

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, saga.ronnangsgard@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Emma Sandström (Tjänstledig)

Säljsupport

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, emma.sandstrom@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

CAROLINE LINDELÖW (FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)

Säljsupport

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, caroline.lindelow@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

JESSICA EKSTRÖM (FÖRÄLDRALEDIG)

Säljsupport

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, jessica.ekstrom@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Ekonomi/Administration 

ANETTE NILSSON

Ekonomiansvarig

Mail: anette.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 20 32
Mobil: 0701-42 75 98

Anna Lindsjö

Ekonomi

Mail: anna.lindsjo@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

MIA JOHANNESSON (Föräldraledig)

Ekonomi

Mail: mia.johannesson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0706-04 27 41

Marknad/Webb/IT 

Frida Hoverby

Marknad & Webb

Mail: frida.hoverby@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Jonathan Rappner

Frontendutvecklare

Mail: jonathan.rappner@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Åsa Bunse

Marknad & Webb

Mail: asa.bunse@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Logistik/Tryckeri 

Anders Bunse

Logistik

Mail: anders.bunse@felestad.se, lager@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0733-60 26 40

Emelie Jakobsson

Tryckeri

Mail: tryckeri@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Filip Thomsen

Logistik

Mail: filip.thomsen@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40
Mobil: 0703-18 12 96

Mattias Persson

Logistikansvarig

Mail: tryckeri@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Robert Fransson

Logistik, Tryckeri

Mail: robert.fransson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Marcus Nilsson (TJÄNSTLEDIG)

Logistik

Mail: marcus.nilsson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Säljkoordinering / Kundservice

EMMA JANSSON

Kundservice, Webborder

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, emma.jansson@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Jordy Jacknér

Kundservice, Webborder

Mail: jordy.jackner@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40

Maja Centerhed

Kundservice, Webborder

Mail: kundtjanst@felestad.se, maja.centerhed@felestad.se
Tel: 046-71 26 40